You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing how hard it was to give away a truck

in #life6 years ago

An over all shit day to be nice and give away a parts truck to people who actually fix their own shit.
This community also deleted my post for saying “not fucking cool” and for saying “don’t take the fucking key if your not going to take the truck”, oh and “your so FUCKING funny” to a jack ass. I was told not to use the “f-bomb” to “delete my post or have an admin delete it”. Admins are just as bad as a communist, ‘think my way or go way’ mentality.
Are we in the fucking 60’s and live in Utah?? No, but people of Willow will ostracize anyone who isn’t religious and thinks for them selfs.
This “community” is a fucking joke! Nice people are as rare as a albino moose.
Yes this is a rant, and yes I am very pissed! I am a nice person, but this makes me not want to be. When everyone treats you like shit why bother?!
You could be as sweet as raw honey and they would shit on you.
I hate living here. I regret leaving the military.