Sort:  

Well, my little piece of paradise just became hell on earth this morning. It is no longer going to be just a revolution or internal war. A staff member from the American embassy was tortured and murdered this morning on the highway to the airport. I believe now, Trump will be involved.

Holy shit! For real???

I don't make this shit up. I will be posting with photos later. I need to gather my own thoughts and make sure that my family in Managua is safe.

Damn dude I wasn’t accusing! Chill!! It’s just the way I talk, fuck!

Sorry, if I came across as being offended. I am not! It is just that this is such a stressful situation. My son and his family are a lot closer to the action than I like him to be but he can't leave. It is too dangerous with a little child. And I can't get to him as the roads are all blockaded. Here we have mortars flying overhead. My nerves are getting a little frayed around the edges. But the news of what is happening here has to make it out into the world. gain I apologise if I came across as harsh.