This post is owed to my wife

in #life6 years ago

She does not get the monetary gratification for the work she does. So the least I could do is give her all the credit she deserve.

She works much harder than I do. She Keeps the house running and the kids from killing each, other or any thing else. She home schools 3 children and manages the mini farm we have.

If you check out her feed you will see I am vary lucky to have some one this wonderful to be my partner.

Yesterday was Mother’s Day and as she said you can’t express your gratitude on only one day.

@alaskahippie I love you today tomorrow and for ever. E12296F3-E702-4BB5-BA98-CF4AC7DEF41B.jpeg

This photo was taken on our way to Valdez last year. That is a glacier behind us.

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see how many men actually "get it" when it comes to our wives. Thanks for this heartwarming post. I found you on the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @buckaroo. Congratulations.

So sweet! I totally relate to your wife - though I (unfortunately) do not have a mini-farm to look after.

I came in here off @buckaroo's Pay it Forward contest entry.