Give thanks always

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, there is no doubt that the grandparents are fundamental beings in our lives, they always give us advice, and if they leave this world they leave us a teaching, not only is the typical grandmother who Bakes Cookies, It is also the one that when we are scolded there is with open arms to make us feel protected, I remember so much my grandmother, she always told me, "son always thanks", she told me that we should be grateful, that there is no bigger payment to say "thank you" to whoever helps you, that's why I always try to say thank you for everything and I always have my grandmother present in my thoughts.


Source

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @alejo1996! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @alejo1996 :) | For investors.

Thanks steem12