Your best friend is you. You can really rely on yourself !!!

in #life6 years ago

1-quote-about-it-is-better-to-rely-on-yourself-than-on-your-image-coloured-background.jpg
(Source:http://sayquotable.com)


For a long time, I have put all my trust and hope in the people who surrounded me, my parents, my friends, my teachers, my bosses. And they could not give me the constant support that I asked because they had their lives, and I understand them.

Every man cares about himself first, to have the claim that your friends put you first in their life is a delusion.

Friendships are ok, some are more superficial, others are stronger.

But the greatest confidence you should have, should be in you and at most in your family, that they will be with you when it will be the case.

Your best friend is you, you can count on, you can rely on yourself all the time.


79952-Denis-Waitley-Quote-The-primary-success-factor-is-knowing-how-to.jpg



Sort:  

I agree with you, the greatest confidence we should have in ourselves and in our family. Have a great day!

Thank you alexandruionescu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.35% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?