if a Holiday has Arrived

in #life6 years ago

IMG20161030114315.jpg

today is a holiday, me and my parents go to the garden, we are very excited to go to the garden and this we have planned a few days ago, later on holiday we will be together to see the development of palm oil plantations that are more or less 2 years ago.

IMG20161030114251.jpg

my mother was very enthusiastic with the growth of oil palm plantation, the garden was full of forests and did not have any results.
so as not to give any income and abandoned just like that.

currently oil palm plantations are one of the most frequent types of gardening done by communities and companies, in because of high economic prices and easy to harvest.

I am one of the people who live in rural areas, gardening is one of the livelihoods of the people here. besides oil palm community here also there are rubber gardening, areca nut, langsat and rambutan.

gardening is my hobby since I was a child, so this hobby I continue until now. if in my office day off I often visit the garden with my dad, I feel free and feel fresh my brain if have gone to the garden. does any steemian have the same hobby ?

IMG20161030113653.jpg

Thank you..

Sort:  

Nyan kakupateh yos, that jay ka ikah, kirem steem power kelog bcut hay, keupu keuh jay that ika😀😀😀😁😁👌😁

beek leumoeh...
saba.. bacuet2.. trep2 pasti kah jai siet..
yang penteng beek keundoe..

Yayyayayayaya, bereh that emag dro keuh, ek kakeumarang sabe2 , emag na juwa dro keuh bagiannya yos,,,,,, wwkwkwkwwk😀 , mag dari jameun keu jamaeun bak mita peng nah hanyeu that, wkwwkwkkwkwkwkwwkk, beu teuwo ka vote dan ka follow beh, Nyan bek teuwo alekxandria👍👍👍👍👍

@alexandrya92
the air in the plantation is very fresh free from air pollution so many people become healthy because of the air awake.
Your plantation is very successful with oil palm trees motivate me with family wanting gardening also in mountain bark ..
most likely we will grow coffee, avocado, chocolate, chili, and durian ..
I pray for your garden to be fast

thank you for your support my friend..
i hope you can like me.. plantation any tree in your garden. in the future you can make get harvest from your garden. @abnurmulya03

Postingan yang bagus kawan..neu sawe sigege blog kami ngen beh

jroeh rakan.

hello @alexandrya92 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and up vote

You got a 1.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aaawee! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!