You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotion works two-ways!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this article, I resonate!

What I have noticed for myself is that whenever I am in a mode where my creativity overflows with passion, my body becomes quite worn out and sometimes even heated and sweaty. Oddly, this only happens when I am writing but never in verbal conversations. Channeling our creativity surely costs energy, and to get into that creative flow we need to have a free mind devoid of distractions. Regardless, sometimes it can be quite annoying that my body is so sensitive to creative overflow. :)

Sort:  

Channeling our energy into what we do, make a great impression on others.
I must say, when I have put all my energy into writing something, I have to take time out for a while to calm down, before I can go onto the next creative thing.