You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

" "The tiniest of happiness" counts in his case. It will fill me up with fulfillment. "

Wonderful! This exemplifies so much how it is through GIVING that we feel being given to.

Our Heart is the doorstep to the bond ofOneneess which permeates all of us, being endowed with the unquenchable source of passion capable of creating a Universe of stellar Self-containment that instantly remunerates us with effervescent Joy the moment we GIVE it to our loved ones.

And it is great to see your selflessness, for only when we are selfless we recognize our Self, and when we recognize our Self, we see the beauty in everything unconditionally.

So it is most important that we love ourselves first. "I love you as much as I love myself" instead of "I love myself as much as I love you", realizing that we can only give Love to others to the extend we love ourselves, never vice versa..

Continue shining and radiating your unique Light onto your loved ones and the world! :)