You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower of Pisa (Torre di Pisa) / Italy

in #life6 years ago

As I said yesterday when you first joined the channel, welcome!

This is a good article, I have visited Pisa a lot in the past and I was always passionate about the tower and the engineering around it.
You seem to have good formatting and you follow the guidelines of SteemSTEM.

Keep it up and you will get noticed, don't despair if you are not found from the first article :P
And also be active in the channel, see, it made me remember you, so will others.

Probably the biggest mistake you could make is to plagiarize, because all of the articles are checked. This is because the blockchain can't remove content and SteemSTEM will get hurt by voting plagiarized content.
Keep it original, a little more original than this article :P

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @alexdory, I'm glad you came to see my article, and I appreciate all the suggestions, all advice is well received. I am passionate about ancient architecture and I try to find the most information. Thank you very much for passing, I will take your suggestions into account!