||| Life as a trip#2 || STEEM ON 1 STEEM = 0.0002300 BTC

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life as a trip #2
21/12/2017

It seems that one of the works of A.N. At me nevertheless have removed fear to express. Because earlier me, for example, could not afford to publish such things on Facebook.

I was incredibly worried, on the topic that ah, someone will be unhappy. Now, gradually, as I feel, something is changing. I feel the question internally: «don’t like it, so what?»

Because what you want to write is something important. It is something that is from inside, an inner state of mine, an experience. And to restrain it would be a crime.

So ... I didn’t go yesterday anywhere. Woke up today in the center of Kiev - in the hostel "Borshch" near the metro area of Lev Tolstoy.

Now I'm sitting in Guliver. Near the window. I am writing this text. He brings out into outer space. Yesterday I wrote a friend in Minsk about the desire to go to Pochaev - he wrote that he would sleep well, collect things and a day later will be here. Not bad.

And he also told me - my friend, make push-ups! Alarm for every 10 minutes - and push up to the maximum. For grounding. Every 10 minutes does not work. But I started to push up. In Guliver that was kinda shy. But outside the shy is gone.

Sitting behind my small netbook and typing all this - also made me grounded. But it rather depresses. Switches to some other energy. And it's very sad. These hour and a half, which I spent now for writing posts and comments, could well wander around the Ternopil region in search of the Pochaev Monastery.

And I know that life can’t be a life without losses. But I will reach you, a life full of joy.

4 days - money came - I wanted to buy some STEEM crypto currency (I need it for business) at a price of 0.0001000 - but I did not buy it. I wasn’t prepared in advance.
I thought, well, I'll buy it tomorrow or after tomorrow.

SO WHAT?!
After tomorrow, it was already 0.0001800
And I'm waiting ... because I have to fall after all ?!
Yeah ... today it's already 0.0002300

DAMN

How am I irritated by my procrastination, indecision, etc.?
Here is my schedule.
Actually - I should to buy it when it was at the bottom. At the bottom! And now, in a couple of days, it raised up in 2 times.

Sort:  

Хороший пост

Интересно

yes the great information.

Thank you? but this entry of Dairy of 12/21/2017
I re-add entrys because make its more correct and more formatted

И мне понравилось

Да, любопытно...

Steem is the future