A brief friend.

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys! How are you today? I'm Joha and I want to talk to you about a little friend that I made some time ago.

Currently, I'm studying languages at the Central University of Venezuela. I'm learning English and Italian, about linguistic and reading a lot of books about history, art and culture of Italy and all English countries speakers. I love languages because I can speak to people around the world and is interesting learn about others countries.

Well, one day when I finished all my lessons and I was on my way home, I passed by a tree and saw something that probably nobody would see: a little and beautiful Monarch Butterfly.

I'm a girl who loves animals and plants, so I saw that butterfly and I was surprised because I had never seen a Monarch up close. So, I carefully put my finger in front of her and rode on it. It was so... magical hahaha.

I took a photo with my phone as I could without scaring her and then I left it again in the tree. People looked at me weirdly of how I smiled when I saw my little friend, but I don't care that was very cute for me.

Foto-0163.jpg

Foto-0164.jpg

Sort:  

I just saw a Monarch today too! Up in Chicago. They are such beautiful creatures.