A sweetie history. (About us)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, again guys! Welcome to our blog. I'm Johanna (The girl in the profile photography). Today, I want to write about my history with my boyfriend, Rolando (My little bear hehe).

Well, we're a beautiful couple, we have 34 months together. In 2 months will be our 3rd anniversary (OMG). I'm going to talk to you about our history but from my point of view. Ok? Ok.

All begins 13 years ago when we were children thanks to a chocolate cookie that Rolando bought. He saw that I wanted to eat a cookie and he gave me one, next he fell in love with me... Why? I don't know why hahaha. Yeah, I'm a cookie thief.

hotel-selva-negra.jpg
(It was a cookie like this but chocolate. These things are delicious. You can find them in Colonia Tovar, here in Venezuela)

After that I forgot about him and continued with my life. I changed my school and I didn't know more about him.

3 years ago, I found him on Facebook and we started talking. A few months later, I fell in love with him and he waited for me for all these years. October 12, 2015, was our first kiss and the beginning of our relationship. I love him and he loves me. We plan to get married some day.

IMG-20180417-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

You two are adorable.

He needs to be afraid of anyone with a bigger cookie though, oh cookie thief!

Hahahahahaha, omg. I just love his cookies ok? Ooww thank you <3

You are welcome and I am, of course, just teasing.

I know, I know hahaha.

Great pic! Following you. Hope you follow back!