Balcony office

in #life7 years ago

Have you ever thought about if it was possible to work from home, or even better work from your balcony?

My personal view is that we are living in a world where the working conditions in many countries are bad, and therefore not very attractive or most of all inspiring. You are locked inside an office using your most productive hours inside there. We should be closer to the nature in my opinion.

I personally have worked in Denmark and in Greece, and I must say that the working conditions in Denmark are very good, but it was in Greece I saw with my own eyes how the ideal office should be.

I unfortunately am working in an office around 10 hours per day, but the ideal place to work is my old balcony in Thessaloniki. This is where I developed the goal of having a balcony office, where you are inspired by more things than just being productive. A place where you for once can think a bit out of the box.

balcony office.jpg