Journal of an eXstatic Life #1- StarTribe 1

in #life6 years ago

eX·stat·ic

ekˈstadik,ikˈstadik/Submit
adjective
1.feeling or expressing overwhelming happiness or joyful excitement.
synonyms: enraptured, elated, in raptures, euphoric, rapturous, joyful, overjoyed, blissful
2.involving an experience of mystic self-transcendence.
"an ecstatic vision"
noun
1.a person subject to mystical experiences.
Src

This my first share in this series of past handwritten musings I will be releasing to the blockchain. I decided to start at the beginning of my current journal, which I have named StarTribe (for the sticker on front), as I am in process of scribing its last pages. It spans from December 5th, 2015 to now. I've been writing a bit slower than usual these past few years, but it is a thick one.

These are raw excerpts and not necessarily in exact order or dated. I will usually avoid interpersonal entries that contain names, however, when I feel it may be potent to include someone, I will replace their name with an animal or fruit. You may not understand all of the references I make, but perhaps you will find it part of the Xoetry . Thank you for your compassion and regard for these vulnerable shares. May they bring you inspirations.

This Journal Belongs to:
~~ Source ~~

December 5th, 2015
I don't believe I've wrote a "regular" journal entry in almost a year. Fresh pages await my free-will inkings. I'm sitting in HeyDenver awaiting my STD test appointment. It's quite a spot. There are (pictures of) naked man butts hanging on all the walls and it's much more cozy than a doctor's office. 90's hits bumping on the stereo. Hey Denver... as much as I desired and planned to immerse back in Manitou, most of my time has been spent here and Boulder. I feel maybe winter will settle me down a bit.

December 9th
Wow... 360 degree full circles, Spirals, reemerging with fuller understanding and ability to activate our full potential. Lovers' breakfast at Seeds finally discussing needs in transparency with ease and grace and perhaps even enjoyment all around. The flow has been on, strong, and perpetual lately. Somewhere a few dams broke and life's liquids are once again gushing freely.

December 10th
We detect... The Ripple Effect. Elivations on Lee Hill. The thrill of connectivations. Some popping open like popcorn. Others a slow meld or an awkward weave until collisions unite. All breathtakingly beautiful in their expression. Blessed Be. We are those who are ready to Love. The animals still speak to us if we listen to their symphony, in tune with rhythms and ripples of gaiatree~~~
The elements gathered in order to host the Cosmic Party. We can say galactivations and really mean it! We move with the tides of experience and push towards the evolution we are birthing in Gaia's womb. We... the biotic bacteria mycelial web of consciousness divided... into infinite ripples.
The forming of formulas that function to facilitate fantastic futures further fulfilling fresh flow and familiar features.
New paradigms are upon us and I feel the tingles of growth massaging us into consciousness. New designs in perception. Lovecentric modeling. Perpetuating choices that always check in with the heart.

Current Reflections April 4th, 2018

Just today (technically yesterday), I drove my RV, aka Thora the Explora,

back to my chosen family's house in Old Colorado City, just outside of Manitou Springs, to make hohm base in this part of the Front Range again. I always long for this place when I am away. I often say I am married to Manitou, if you can be married to a place, and so I will always return. It's been difficult for the past 5 years since I first moved away to stay grounded here, as most of my projects and collaborations are occurring up north. I was renting a room in the same spot at the time of this journal entry.
Since my last parking spot in Denver was feeling less and less inviting, I followed my intuition to restation to where my heart most desires to be. Though in the RV it is much easier to "pack up and move" these days, I am currently low on resources due to some unforseen circumstances, and I must be careful with how I traverse the next few weeks. If I can align the possibilities, I should be fully recovered and smooth sailing very soon.
As I travelled here, the usual bout of doubt crept in, yet I drove on towards the calling of my heart. I arrived and entered the house to my landmate @lallyiam greeting me with a harmonica beatbox, which he proceeded to loop into his RC-505, and instantly we were Gaia Experimenting! (Though it didn't last long since his ma was sleeping in the next room) We each prepared our dinners separately, and then ate together in Thora whilst dropping in with the current flow~vision.
We live on a wonderful property with big potential (a dangerous but potent word). There's a creek out back and a large yard for us to create within. We have great plans! Treehouses and domes and gardens! Oh my!!
The biggest synchronicity of the day that really locked in my reassurance that I made the right choice in my relocation was when I brought up my excitement for steemit, and emerged when @lallyiam shared that he needs editing help with some videos for a series he recorded with @adamkokesh.
Right now, my biggest blockage with steemit is my computer. I couldn't edit a video on it even if I erased all the data it daily requests me to make space from. I'm really excited to share what we are, and have been doing for years, with the Gaia Experiment, @gaiaexperiment. That will mostly require video content. @lallyiam not only has an extra computer I can edit on and the motivation to train me, but he also has tons of Gaia Experiment footage just waiting to be played with! I have arrived~
in
~~ The Ripple Effect ~~
bringing us back to the journal entries...
In case you didn't notice, I numerous times mention ripples and "The Effect". At that time we, The StarTribe Alliance, were busy hatching our first event to be located in none other than Manitou Springs! (I may have had something to do with that decision) The Ripple Effect, as we named it, was set to take place in February at SunWater Spa, where they heat tubs of Manitou's legendary mineral spring water for soaking.

My first big confirmational synchronicity that appeared as I was considering this locational shift occurred this past weekend at the amazing event, Sunday Sanctuary, put on by @ahvalenay and cohearts, in a collaboration between Rhythm Sanctuary and 7 Healing Stars. I ran into a massage buddy outside who lit up when he saw me, explaining that he'd been meaning to contact me, because he recently started participating in a project in Manitou on a biodynamic farm called SunMountain which I suspected, and now see is indeed, affiliated with SunWater.

SunMountain Retreat Center

So here I sit bathing in the many ripples we have made. I stayed up all night for the 3rd night in a row. This time around I've made it over that crest and get to see the sun rise instead of falling asleep just before. The early birds are singing the songs to welcome this new day, and I feel eXstatic to be in a place I love so much and am continuously deeply inspired by.
It is my prayer that we will be able to cultivate something that calls in more of the Colorado Startribe and powerful earth steward leaders from all around to collaborate in this magickal enclave. That has seemed to be what I've needed to continue growing the roots I set here so long ago. Time will tell.

Thanks for reading and being on this journey with me.

Infinite Love,
Alexis aka @alexstacy

Latest Posts

~Tips to Make Some USD in a Pinch or How I Survived Babylon So Far in 2018
~Xoetry #1- I Am Not the Story I Told About Me