When i have a Low

in #life5 years ago

20180428_141918.jpg

Today i cried.

I cried because i couldn't draw something i had in my Mind.

I cried because i couldn't earn Money with the Shit i drew.

I cried because i would surely never earn Money with my Art.

I cried because i will never earn Money with anything i do!

I cried because i am unable to pay for my freaking Life right now!

I cried.

And i stopped.

What was that?

I know my Drawing isn't the best without a Reference.

I know it takes Time to be an Artist for a Living!

I know that it will be hard until i reach that Point.

I knew that all along..

Why cry now?

I still don't know!

All i know is that it was good to let my Emotions go wild.

I feel free now.

The Problems stay.

But i don't feel like crying anymore!

What do you do when you have a Low?