Poetry

in #life6 years ago

You are my love, you are my friend

You're my warmth, you're my home

You are my security, you are my brother

You are my window, you are my sun


You are the one I live for

You are included in everything I do

You're the one I'd prefer

You are the one who makes me happy


You are my low, you are my glow

You are my nutrition, you are my support

You are my strength, you are my fight

You are my rest, you are my port


You are the one I live for

You are included in everything I do

You're the one I'd prefer

You are the one who makes me happy


You're my summer, you're my fall

You're my joy, you're my comfort

You are my evening, you are my night

You are my dawn, you are my everything


You are the one I live for

You are included in everything I do

You're the one I'd prefer

You are the one who makes me happy