All about skydiving

in #life6 years ago

#Anotheroneoffthebucketlist

This was such an amazing experience! The instructors made you feel so at ease. I was really nervous at first but the staff was so chilled that it calmed me down.The views in the plane and once you've jumped are amazing with views of the rain forest and the beach at the same time.
Capture456.PNG
Got to have a little fly of the parachute which was fun and be sure to take in the views during this bit you can see as far south as Hinchinbrook island. We had such a great jump. The free fall is such an exhilarating experience I would recommend the 15,000ft jump to everyone.This was by far one of my favourite experiences ever!Thanks, Richard, you are really a great instructor!Thank you Skydive Australia, the video I have on a memory stick I will cherish forever!

Sort:  

That's awesome! Definitely on my bucket list. Have you been scuba diving?

no ....but on my bucketlist from now :P

Ah man, I went for the first time off a reef in Cozumel, Mexico and it was the most bittersweet experience of my life. As soon I was submerged in the water it was unlike anything I had ever seen before. You've seen plenty of videos/commercials of people scuba diving, but to see all of the beautiful colors and life in the reef in person was incredible. The downside was that i had a splitting headache from getting the bends but laying on the beach for an hour afterwards helped take care of that!

Congratulations @alice112! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The next step is AFF :)

An interesting and good post, I love it, will you learn to my blog, https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@rahmadantara/golden-year-of-china