Tape london

in #life6 years ago

I am always looking for somewhere with amazing music where you can dance all night.Tape is my new number of one place for that reason.Music was perfect and all staff made me feel like a millionaire even though I am not he he . Night club,lounge,studio..This place is unreal!!!!Had a remarkable night.
Capture889.PNG
#Tapemademedoit

Sort:  

You r looking gorgeous...sexy...pretty....beautiful...lovely...sooo cute....he he...

looking gorgeous... admirable...dazzling...delightful...fascinating...classy...charming...graceful...

thanks @ abu bakkar

Sounds awesome, I'll definitely have to check this place out next time i'm in London!

ohh great ...then u should go there.i am pretty sure u will like it.

party girl

How is the space arranged once you get inside? Which way do you turn for a drink, or a dance, or a moment to chat or chill?