STORY OF MY LIFE . . . ROLLER COASTER OF EMOTIONS

in #life2 years ago (edited)

well i really dont know where to start this story but i will try to go back in last 10 years of my life which made me who i am today...it was all relativly good in our life until one day my dad died,and after that the avalanche of sadness started.the one and a half year passed and suddently my sister colappsed and ambulance came to take her to hospital to tell us that she had brain attack and that they cant do nothing about it.so that was the end of my sister life, in that period of time my wife cheated on me and broke my heart even more.,,,Then one of my good friends from hood snitched on me for some fake shit and i went to jail for 2 months and lost a lot of money which i was saving to pay of debt.....after year and a half my one of best friends drowned,he was our brother,our DHP member,heck, he was living with me at that time since i have a huge house which i inherit with even bigger debt ( 100 000 euros) after my father and sister died.Then again one and a half year passed and my brother fell from a bike and he died on the spot,it was one more blow to my head and heart.The last blow i think it was the hardest,it was my mom who passed away year and a half after my brother fell from bike.so in this journey,in which im the main character i must say im pretty good in head for now,well at least i tell this to myself :) all this death in my family was crushing my soul from year to year but i knew that i must stay strong for future fights.one of fights im still having is with my x wife ( cheater , liar , very bad person ) in all those chaos i had im my life she was the one who could make it easyer but no,she even took my daughter from me to another city,she lied to cops that i beat her and rape her, and did so many thing which NEVER happened...nowadays she still poisons our daughter - who tells me you re not my dad,dont call me,i dont love you etc etc . . ..Because of my passion for tattoos in croatia im the crazy person who usess drogs and drink and all bad stuff i do hahahahah THATS NOT TRUE AT ALL!!! i dont drink for 11 years - when my daughter was born i said to myself this is the last day im drinking,not even a drop for 11 years and im fuckkking awesome for that.second I DONT USE DRUGS - did 14/15 years ago and stoped totally :) i do shamanic ceremonys which help me stay with you in this realms longer....My goal is to try sell as many albums as i can and make play as many gigs as i can to maybe pay off that huge debt and to leave house to my daughter without debt.so if you want to help me ,then get me some crazy gigs in other countrys to play and promote music i do and music which also helped me to channel all my saddness and stay on my legs.You know i started making music while i was around 10/11 years old(1996) .i rememeber day when i bought my first ejay program and was so excited about it.years were passing and i was making music on all kinds of programs.i dont want to brag because its not braging but in those last 10 years of chaos and emotional ocean i made over 50 albums :) i know, i know its a lot :) and trust me when i say music is killer :) totally raw croatian power :) sometimes i call her DHP SEXY SMURF MUSIC :) my music is like a journey which never ends,when i make music for me its tottally new level.i connect with it on deeper levels,i put small piesce of my soul in music tracks.try taking some psychedelic and listen to my music,trust me you will feel my soul,my presence and all those emotional rides i had while making it.anyway that was one part of my life ride which i wanted to share with you.i hope i wont make you sad,,dont be...after all this shit im having im still positive and happy as much as i can :) so lets make some crazy partys together to dance off that sorrow :) 191027664_682810009192374_3800596466416745437_n.jpg