You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Blast! affirm I got insignificant coding abilities am as yet dealing with markdown style...working on redesigning the perfection there to update the comprehensibility of my posts...and do you make your designs or have somebody? Do you utilize markdown to get those huge strong red/blue letters?

Sort:  

I feel like I have received this exact comment in the last few hours a few times :D

I have a designer making my cartoons, and that the only outsource I have. The rest I do myself.

Do you utilize markdown to get those huge strong red/blue letters?

Especially this part sounds incredibly familiar LOL. No, I do not use markdown for that. They are all custom made imagery fonts.

Best of luck!