Need help pls

in #life4 years ago

pt175s.jpg
My dear Steemians
I am knocking on your doors for help. My mom had been in the hospital under the intensive care unit for 3 weeks now. ICU cost is triple the normal we are running out of resources. I am appealing to all with generous heart especially the whales and orcas or dolphins if you can like my post please or send me any amount in my wallet I would appreciate it
fnf2cg.jpg
My mom and sis are on this photo I could not visit them because it weakens me seeing my mom's health deteriorate. I force myself sometimes to visit her because they need someone to look after her. Mom got chronic kidney disease, pneumonia, her creatinine and potassium level and blood pressure are in constant fluctuation. She had been undergoing dialysis even if she's in the ICU.

We've sought help everywhere and you my Steemian friends I know could make a difference. I will keep this short thanks in advance

Much love and pls help pray for my mom
Ally

Sort:  

I will help. Pray and collaborate with some few steem, resteem and vote.

Thank you so much your help is really appreciated

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Will send some Steem. Hope she gets well asap

My upvote is not that much but hope it will help. My prayers are with you

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
God will make a way

Sent 12 Steem hope she gets well soon. I will keep praying

Praying for her healing

Have no liquid Steem to send right now but will resteem and send $trdo tokens!

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @allyson19!
@allyson19 will receive 1.39703738 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93135825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @allyson19, your post successfully recieved 1.39703738 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 0.93135825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🙏🙏🙏