PICK AND PLANT

in #life6 years ago

77688F58-FB98-4CCA-B707-F598BC4973DE.jpeg

While you are discovering yourself, you have to find out what you can do and what makes you smile.

When you pick this “thing “, try to make it grow.

Plant it in your everyday life, give it water by making an effort to do it as well as you can and let it grow with you and your abilities.

As soon as it makes you happy, you can understand how important is for your life.

Either is a hobby or your job, pick something that affects your happiness and grows feelings into your heart.

810AFDEA-03ED-49A6-8A20-F37EBAA6B8AD.jpeg

Sort:  

I think I need to pick a thing to plant as you said, and I feel like I have too many plants options in my garden at the moment. yeah, I gotta at least narrow down those to few to concentrate on. thanks for your inspiration!

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Thank you!

Lovely work friend

Thank you!