You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Do or Not to Do; The Pain of Tomorrow and the Pleasure of Today...

in #life6 years ago

Hi @chbartist hope you had a wonderful weekend. Talking about this post, i truly agree that most of us delay things and wait for the last day and I am not the exception. When i get anything to do and i know the deadline then probably wait for last day or one day before to finish that task. I never thought that this habit is an evil before reading this post of yours. Now today I realised that this habit is not good at all because doing any task at last moment creates anxiety sometimes it's even difficult to finish on time or even if we finish somehow then in hurry perfection level may not be good enough. From now onwards I have decided that even if I would have enough time I will start the task from day 1 and devide it according to period so that it will be easy to finish. I will also ensure i don't delay anything. These are the kind of things or attitude that i learn from your posts. You are such a great writer and motivator. The best part is that the kind of topic you chose are connected with most of us. Thanks for your efforts. Have a great day @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and I will always try to be in connection with all of you whenever I can.

Regards