You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago

Hi @chbartist You are one of my favourite write here and I wait for your posts to read out. Your posts are always full of motivation and detailed knowledge about the topic. in steem platform there are very few people who write such witty posts and you are on of them. Now this post really made me feel sad that I can't anymore knowledge and motivation from you. Its very sad to see you leaving. I agree with you that this platform is bit complex now to understand and here all types of people are available. You should think about the people who follow and admire you rather than thinking about others. At last I can say that you will be missed my dear friend. Take care.

Sort:  

He is favorite for all. But some people have problem with everything. Criticism is there favorite job.

Posted using Partiko Android

We criticise others exactly the same way we criticise ourselves.
Cause out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
So if you are mean to yourself it shows how you will relate with others

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend @alokkumar121 , I did not say I'm leaving the steeamit. I said that this post you just read I made different from the others because it was a week where I was very attacked and I needed to clarify some points of view that I have.

I will continue to write my posts because as you said I care for those who like me and do not suggest me negative people.

People like you make me keep writing.

I will be here whenever possible even though I have a very busy schedule of appointments and I have been using the little time I have left to write what I believe is important to many people.

Thank you very much for your words.

Regards

Thank you so much friend @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

He is favorite writer for all of us. Thou some brother and sister want to malaise his reputation. We can only gave a smile and pray for them.

Posted using Partiko Android

True. Agree with you.

Posted using Partiko Android