Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hey juliat. Can i be your romeo??

I need to ask my boyfriend ;)

heheh. You just need ask yourself.

That mean you have Remeo already

@alona-romanova, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Make me your Romeo and I will give you amazing love in abundant.
Love you like there an't another.

Voting done. Don't be without Romio. LOL

Adorable styling! I am sure Romeo will be happy too, when he'll see Julia.

Romeo should be ashamed leaving such a beautiful princess Juliet :) Blue color fits you nicely.

Amazing photography!
Juliet looks very pretty at each and every position.

Prevyet! Ochen preeyatna. Oo tibye tozhe skazat ob sebye?? Kak vas zavoot? Gdye to zhivosh? Shto ti dyelesh? Welcome! If you have any questions, post them here, and I will do my best to answer them for you.

Hi. I live in Israel. I am a started to be model.
And i share my pictires also at steemit.

Nice to make new friendship )) <3

Are you truly a Romanov? Why Israel?

You will be a very rich model one day!