You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFUSED??????

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm also pretty new at Steemit...only 4 posts in 8 days, and I already have around a 100 followers, with a reputation of 41...why? My secret? Yeah, I work really hard on my posts, but I also try to interact with my readers. I visit pretty frequently their blogs and leave comments and suggestions...in the meantime I encourage them to visit mine. If you are here for the money, at least be smarter and deal with it as a social network!

The best of luck!

And visit my blog if possible haha

Sort:  

appreciated

I think I'll write a simple guide for Steemians like you, sharing my own experiences. Btw, you can create also a Discord account and promote your blog there, and chat in private with lots of Steemians. You can find me as @alonsoMath. Cheers!