No one is going to gelp you. Help yourself. Bitter Reality

in #life7 years ago

No one is going to help you.

The best thing that can happen to you is to realize early that no one is going to help you achieve success. Not the government, not your Parents, not your siblings, not your spouse, not even your Pastor! Sure I know they love you. The truth is, helping you is not within their reach. They don't have that capacity to help you. Everyone has been designed to just help himself/herself.
Well, we can feel pity for you, we nocan give you money just to keep you rolling...but sorry we can't help you.
No one can help you.
Oh, you say God can help you? Sorry to break your heart, God already helped you ever before you were born. If you've not discovered that truth, ah! It's becomes more difficult for you.

You've got to sit yourself down and tell yourself the truth: if my life is ever going to change, it's going to be my effort. If it's going to get better, I have to get up and grind.
You are the only problem you have, and you are the only solution.

Allah Almighty help those only, who help himself.
All things are possible! 👌👌download (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!