Back from church, preparing jellof rice for lunch!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180204_083552.jpg
Hello guys, it's another beautiful Sunday, awww.... Am guna be spending my little time in the kitchen preparing Sunday rice. I am bringing you great recipe to try on ur own.
IMG_20180204_095642.jpg
Here is my perboiled rice
Grinder pepper and crayfish
Onions
Tin tomatoes
Onga spice
Rayco maggi

After perboiling my rice, I fried my tomatoes
IMG_20180204_095855.jpg
After frying my tomatoes, I poured my maggi and spices, allowed it to mix for some minutes and then poured water, after pouring the water I added my crayfish and pepper and salt to taste.
Allowed it to boil for 5 minutes before adding my perboiled rice, stir and close your pot.
Now ur delicious meal is served! You can come and eat ooo, u r all welcomed as a matter of fact.
IMG_20180204_103501.jpg

Sort:  

Yummy

Yea.... Ur welkumed to eat

I am on my way to your house, don't finish it o

Hope my share of the rice is still available

Y not

Send me the location

Just show me the way to your house.am farmised

Mmm wow u try sha, looks delicious😉 . but i have not met or seen any gal that can cook more than me though😀.

Lol... You haven't met me.. Tho am a guy

Lol... U wish. I am d best cook ever

Amara... (in mum's voice) bring that food here!!!

Hahhahahaahhahah

oya kill us na.....🙄🙄🙄😒😒