Lots of fun with crazy friends

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

Today I have to go share some beautyfull moments in my life.i hope u guys like it.yesterday I enjoyed whole day with my college friends.Yesterday we all friends decide to celebrate our friend "Suraj"birthday. We all are plan a surprise party for him.As usual we all meet in college.But we all decide to nobody will wish him.we act as we forget his birthday.

When Suraj enter in college with big hope and smile that we wish him but he has no response from us.we planed surprise for him in our college garden.As usual after class me and my friends go in garden and we act as ignore him.he is very upset.

We buy his favourite cake,foods,soft drinks,chocolates.After some time he came in garden and ask us why you guys ignore me? You guys forget today?

Then my some friends blust the bluster and spray on Suraj face and we all are wish him.Suraj surprised to see these party.He feel happy with big smile and we are enjoyed so much this day.This moment is always in our heart.He cut his favourite cake "vanilla straberry" and we click lots of pics.Which I share in my post.Today he treat us for lunch.😀😀😄

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote & Follow this blog.
If You Like My Blog Then Please Visit My Other Post on @amayav