#3 Three terrible habits to avoid in your life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

pen-idea-bulb-paper.png

Today I will talk about three evil habits, which you have to avoid in your life and business.

The first one is to Blame someone for something.

Most of the time people act like they are victims.
"it's not my fault he did it," "it's not my fault it's the place I live, the city, the school, etc."
Everything is somebody else's fault. Stop blaming other people for your mistakes. You have to take responsibility for your actions!

The second one is feeling and acting helpless.

I`m sure that many times you have been in a situation where you or a friend of yours start complaining.
"How do I learn that?", "How do I do this?", "I need to buy this course, but I don't have money." , "How to grow my business?"

Today we have access to more resources than we've ever had in our lives. It doesn't matter what you are looking for, the only thing you have to do is to google it, visit some blogs or vlogs, spend some time to learn and that's it. There is so much access to resources that we don't need to act helpless.

Number three is Self-Pity.

Self-pity is feeling sorry for yourself because you think you have a lot of problems or have suffered a lot.
"I'm not that tall, strong", "I'm poor, or I'm not that smart." "I don't speak English that well, which was my case :)" If you think that way you have to stop.

atw-3.png

Here is a challenge about those three different qualities

The challenge is to attract a lot of attention from people who also practice those three qualities. But here's the kicker, those three habits do not attract winners...

Because winners are not turned on by folks who are always helpless, always blame someone else, and they act like victims or are still in a position of self-pity.

If you want to be successful don't try to avoid, just do it!

Check my previous post Four unexpected signs of intelligence

If you like my post, feel free to Follow me, Resteem or Upvote the article... big THANK YOU!