JESUS says:::::::::::::::::::!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Jesus adores me! This I know,

For the Bible reveals to me so;

Minimal ones to Him have a place,

They are frail however He is solid.

Indeed, Jesus adores me!

Indeed, Jesus adores me!

Truly, Jesus adores me!

The Bible discloses to me so.

Jesus adores me! He who passed on,

Paradise's entryway to open wide;

He will wash away my wrongdoing,

Give His little kid a chance to come in.

Indeed, Jesus cherishes me!

Indeed, Jesus adores me!

Truly, Jesus cherishes me!

The Bible reveals to me so.

Jesus adores me! cherishes me still,

When I'm exceptionally frail and sick;

From His sparkling position of authority on high,

Comes to watch me where I lie.

Indeed, Jesus cherishes me!

Indeed, Jesus cherishes me!

Truly, Jesus cherishes me!

The Bible reveals to me so.

Jesus adores me! He will remain,

Close adjacent to me the distance;

He's arranged a home for me,

What's more, some time or another His face I'll see.

Truly, Jesus cherishes me!

Indeed, Jesus adores me!

Truly, Jesus cherishes me!

The Bible discloses to me so.

God bless you all.....

Sort:  

Are you low on Reputation, amazingtech?
You currently have only -7073096510!
For just 0.001 SBD you will get an upvote from our network.
We have the cheapest upvotes and are the only one with working encryption!
Get rid of your low reputation, and choose us!
cheapwhale
How? Transfer 0.001 SBD to @cheapwhale and write the link to the post you want to upvote in memo. That's it!

You don't work....