Update On A New Site!

in #life6 years ago

I made a post about a new site that is a Steemit clone. I have been on the site for a couple of weeks now and I would like to remind everyone about it There are many other people from Steemit that have come over to the new site and are posting on it. Some of those you might know and some you may not. @papacrusher, @goldendawne and even @papa-pepper is on this new platform. Their is a few others to so come on over and find out who they are!

To the GHSC Community as you know @freedompoint and @steemcafe has been telling us we need to make money on these platforms and it can be done. So if you want to come over and start at the ground floor where it will get better as it goes. I have not seen them yet so I challenge them to come over and get an account on this platform started. If their goal is to make money why would they not do so?

So come on over and let's get together on another platform and interact with each other there also and get our names out to many more people and if you did not get in early on Steemit and want to get in early on a new platform. What are you wanting for? They are even giving out 100 WEKU as a sign up bonus.

Steemitbloggers has already got part of their discord channel setup for WEKU posts and I think all the discord channels could and should do the same. As it would be a benefit to all of them and the people in their group. This could also be a good thing for the veterans channels also. What are you wanting for? Here is a link that will help you get started. https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ambiguity.

There is also a discord group that is a WEKU discord channel and here is that link. https://discord.gg/VFWd8RY You cannot say "You did not know" as I had make a post about it about it twice now. If you did not know then I know my followers are not reading my posts and you will miss out on a great opportunity to be part of this platform in the early stages and reap the benefits of getting a early start and getting your account built up fast before it catches on and you are behind. Let's Go!
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ambiguity.

Please Do Not Forget To Follow, Upvote And Resteem


Photo From Pinterest.Com


Please Help Support Our Veterans

Delegate To The "Humvee" Bot @shadow3scalpel

!

Join GHS Collective On Discord! https://discord.gg/rHFVG5K


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

I just found and followed you over there!

Thanks! I am trying to find and follow those I know on that platform also. I believe I have also followed you too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ambiguity (Mike) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am still slowly going through my list and adding folks I know. It will grow faster as word gets out.

I am too! It will take some time but we will get there!

Since you are already using it, what makes it better than Steemit?

How will it benefit me to split my time between the two?

Do you suggest giving up Steemit?

How much is 100 WEKU worth?

They are trying to work on not having all the bid bots on this platform like they are on Steemit and they are hitting the spammers hard right now in the beginning. I would not give up on Steemit and work on both of them. It might be a benefit to cross post, for the time being, as you will have double the eyes on your posts right now. There is not a value I can give you at this time really on WEKU as the ICO has not happened yet but will shortly. I think it will be like Steemit and if you can and will start now you will have to chance to be much bigger than you are on Steemit. It is the start of this platform and will be as big as Steemit in the future, I believe, getting in now means you will be able to have much more influence later as the WEKU platform grows. Like many that jumped in when the Steemit platform started.

Hmmm...thanks for the info. It does sound interesting, especially without the bidbots and no spam. In fact, it sounds ideal! I'll take a look.

Congratulations @ambiguity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I joined on Saturday after someone mentioned it (and that @papa-pepper) was on it. Figured I'd check it out some more)

Not sure how I will utilize it... yet. I did make three quick posts to test the waters Still debating how I will use it and what I will post on it.

Having alternatives (a Plan B) seems to be the way anymore, right?

I am not sure either right now. It makes a good plan B if the founders do not let everything happen like it did on Steemit. I am hoping for the best, But we will surely see.