AMUSING Facebook posts muched/PHOTOSPEAKS

in #life6 years ago

It's been few weeks now I have been on steemit and I must say I have learnt to deal with some errors in writing and I have become more sensitive to Posts with errors....

When I felt I was idle just right then I knew the mind is never idle...
Scrolling through my Facebook Feeds, i saw the following amusing and funny posts....
1517871100834.jpg
1517871159216.jpg

I thought well enough and got to ask my self, must I write in English even when I can't? Wouldn't my native language be best used? Well you can help answer too....

More muched amusing writings below
1517871348041.jpg
()
1517871891038.jpg

But in all English is not our Mother Tongue and that makes us all learners, meaning in your perfection of it is an imperfection in the face of another better user of the language.... So steemians enjoy the posts and laugh out your sadness
1517872037429.jpg

Sort:  

It's just okay if you are not fluent in English. No one is perfect anyway. What is important is that you express what you wanted to say and you enjoyed in gaining friends around the globe.

that's right

You know the English language yea?

Hahaha, how can I when it's not my language

Hahaha... Like you didn't go to an English Speaking school