The Young Hustler

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life definitely is full of challenges, and as you overcome one level of challenge, you ascend the next level of success that has its challenge...
Dr. Paul Enenche once said "FOR EVERY LEVEL, THERE IS A DEVIL". This I totally concur to and with this consciousness one must be prepared to face the Devil (challenges) in the new heights....

As such I have come to an understanding that "If you are afraid of the devil then you are not ready to succeed"...

I am a fearless legal hustler, no shame in dignity knowing that my path leads to the peak....

IMG_20180205_074558.jpg
It's been 21days @NYSC Orientation camp Abuja, where I have done my legal hustle for the 3weeks and thanks to God it's over.. Back to business for the next level....
So Dear STEEMIANS kill the fear and step out in faith in all your hustle...
The life of the hustler is that who never fears the Devil...

Sort:  

I love this"I am a fearless legal hustler, no shame in dignity knowing that my path leads to the peak....