Adventures with Razam the Spirit - A Lovely Day - Ep. 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

razamEp1_lovely_day.png


Razam's just a wandering spirit who seems to stumble into chaos quite a bit. In a fucked up world, how does one cope with reality? Simply admiring life from a satirical point of view.

~*~


I hope you're enjoying my latest art. This is my second project from Krita (free open source drawing software). If you're interested, check out my first project.

I'm dipping my hand into the comic world and trying out my own approaches. I'd love your support and to hear what you have to say! I have many plans for the future. In fact, I have an entire world I've been building since I was a teenager (that started out with a friend) that I may attempt to represent in webcomics.

Your feedback and criticism is greatly welcomed! I am in so grateful to have this community to share art with.


~*~

If you like poetry, you can find my latest posts here:
The Last Call
An Offering to the Dark
Reflecting Thoughts
Heart in Flames

Feel like reading a story? A Heart in Disguise

Amethyst Midnight

Sort:  

Haha nice story and meaning ! I can realty to Razam ^^

I like to catch myself taking obviously bad, negative and dangerous situations as mostly positive because of a little side fact that helps me to push away all the negative things.
Naive but optimistic - that's me and probably Razam too :D
Good post ! Please keep on this series !

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that you can relate to this! Sometimes I like to think we can be cautiously optimistic haha. You never know what's around the corner!

I shall post more when ideas come! Thank you for your support :)

Yeah you never know what's around the corner :)

And most important we can choose how we feel when we try this often. After some practice this is going down into our unconscious thinking and we automatically do this.

The way we feel can change our acts and our aura/effect on others. What then can change the way others act to us💡:)

Posted using Partiko Android

cute artwork there, nothing like the smell of hellfire in the morning right? im a comic book fan myself which is a bit strange for an Australian, maybe not so much these days, but when i was pre teen it was seen as "weird", lol.

You may be interested in joining the "Steem-Art discord", they have quite a few artists posting their work in there. I do a little art myself and that is where i post all my art bits when i do post em, im a little overcritical of my on work ;)

Your post was upvoted by the Copes Upvote Initiative. My account was delegated 5000SP for one month by Make a Minnow on the P.A.L Network. This has increased my voting power to more than 10 times what it normally is, with some assistance of my Superfriends over on Helpie the Copes Upvote Initiative was created for a limited time, please check out the programs which made this possible and for your chance to be selected to have 5000SP delegated to you.

Much love in your direction

~ Cope