Benefits of Good Body Posture

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Day by day we are becoming Slaves of technology and becoming so addictive to it that we are ignoring the health issues it is creating. Of course technology has uncountable merits which are making our lives better but on the other hand it is deteriorating our health too. Take examples of MOBILES and COMPUTERS, both are now necessity of our lives.Without these our lives would not function properly but they both are creating health issues too.You guys thinking...radiation, e-junk etc but I am here to talk about your Posture.

See the below video, you’ll understand better how bad posture affects our lives.

I am also applying this on myself and from past 1week I feel less stress in my neck and back. So guys apply this on yourself and feel the change. We all deserve better health.