Hello Twitter Fam

in #lifelast year

Hello Twitter fam!


moshbanner1.jpg

Quick post here, just writing to let you all know that I will be posting my blogging activities Here on HIVE. I'm hoping that the blog evolves into something at least mildly entertaining and readable. I will be writing about music, art, technology, cryptocurrencies, aesthetics, and philosophy. In short, until I find my stride, this blog will be my sounding board to whatever I'm doing at the moment.

Why you should care!

I'm hopefully going to provide enough entertaining content to keep readers coming back for more without going too hard on the word count. So, for entertainment purposes I hope to see you back.

If that doesn't persuade you to join and subscribe to me, I do plan on doing some NFT Giveaways this year for followers and readers of my content.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @amphlux ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.