Throw back 2017. Welcome 2018!

in #life6 years ago

Dear Fellow Steemitian,
This new year instead of planning my year ahead and setting goals , I have decided to look back, sit , relax , pause , take a break and then start all over again.

                                                                     *2017 has been the best year in my life.*

That one step to do my Masters changed my perspective of life. The word success is no longer working 9 to 5 and having a 7 digit figure in paycheck. Its about doing what I LIKE THE BEST.

In 2017 have travelled three countries: Italy , Germany and Austria.
DSCN1767.JPG

I had the dream trip of my life. Covered Netherlands, Germany and Austria via road trip. I made awesome friends for life time .

DSCN1844.JPG

DSCN1905.JPG

I got the opportunity to intern at Atos , Europe's largest IT service provider.

Last but not the least, I GRADUATED.
graduated.jpg

My throwback 2017. What's yours?

Have a nice time friends!

Sort:  

congratulations! wish you many success in your life

thanks Jyoti.