You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other toxins in our Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They are full of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly?

in #life7 years ago

Spectacular post on the dangers of fluoride, etc! I think you will enjoy the TEDx Talk I gave on Fluoride (: here it is: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JqTQ6QBUudE

Sort:  

Neat!!

I guess that is you?

LOL

Thanks (: Yes, that was me about 2-3 years ago! Been sharing this info ever since! It's good to see so many activists on this platform (:

Truly amazing. Thank you for your efforts and time spent on researching, presenting, and sharing this information.

You're so welcome! Thank you for absorbing it with an open mind and retaining your interest (: Most people "tune out" when crazy stuff like this gets brought up!

I sent your video to my friend Bob the Statist who I have made famous on here in my posts LOL.

Honestly, I was a statist until about 2007-8 or so, I started to really wake up then, the reality is the crazy stuff happens inside the mass / state sponsored agenda we are lied to about and by the paid off media greased by gov't with money, ad revenue, and info / disinformation.

Yeah, the current system is pretty shitty in a sort of built-to-fail kinda way... That's the beauty of this platform though, I get really good feelings about the freedom behind crypto and lack of censorship, etc.

I'd love to see who this Bob the Statist guy is, honestly that sounds like it should be a TV show :D

Oh it could be..... believe me.

He lives a couple mins from me, we are polar opposites in just about everything.

He pays attn to my stuff though.... I helped him get his first BTC / bitcoin wallet months ago and he is watching my Crypto life with a lot of interest.

Do you think your water would be any better if private companies were free to do whatever they want?

We already see evidence daily even in the lamestream news that both private and public agencies and companies are just about usually equally corrupt.

Do you think your water would be any better if the community controlled the water supply?