Intro. How life makes me become a blogger but I struggle with this! :D

in #life6 years ago

How good are you to predict the future? I am baaaaad, really baaad. Because just three years ago I lived in Russia and was 100% career addicted! I had visited just one country - ITALY (I confess shamefully - typical packed tour, but I confess proudly - the first and the last one).

20180506_152726.jpg

And here we go: now I live in Italy, got married and almost said Good Bye to my career in Marketing (Why - a long story of an immigrant in Europe :D )
But we all know that there's always a chance to become a blogger, right?
Not my case, guys, I hate pics/videos of myself. And seems it's an essential part of blogging. But I like to write! Starting to transform my crazy thoughts to some texts from the early ages (hiding on secret folders of my PC), now (FINALLY) I stopped to care about opinions of people around, guided by the principle: If you don't like - DON'T READ :D

IMG_20170903_133421.jpg

So this is the long story about a Russian girl, who was kinda a business girl (or, at least, she preferred to think like that) and suddenly has become an Italian housewife :D Sh*t happens, right? Actually, she is still thinking how it has happened. But the Destiny says her: "Calm down, babe, what to do, that's your new life, shut up and chill".

Some facts about her:

  1. She understands nothing in blockchain, crypto etc (Do you ask what she is doing here?)
  2. She is a marketer who actually regrets this profession sometimes, because...next fact -->
  3. She loves to cook! Why didn't she decide to become a cook?! BTW, she is that unique person who succeeds with the first attempt but fails with the second. ALWAYS.
  4. She likes to dance in shower (and she does it terribly).
  5. And she loves to travel! "Pffff, one more travel blog" - you will say. And you are right! ...and wrong at the same time :D

-SBfn-0fmzY.jpg

Hello, guys, it's me! No, I am not a blogger, I don't want to earn money or to advertise something. I just want to share my life, my emotions, my thoughts. Even if you don't want it. :D
It's about life, open mind, breaking borders in your head, exploring the World!

So, hello the world!

P.S. Write me greetings in your native language in comments ;)

Sort:  

@anastasiapanova, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.