You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 244: First live streaming experience + Leasing steempower is great for investors.

in #life6 years ago

Didn't know the difference between MinnowBooster and SmartSteem before this video, and the idea with the whitelist is really good. We should all try to promote the good quality content here and not just think about profit.
I haven't tried leasing steempower yet since I'm a small user here but it might be something to think about in the future. What is you opinion on delegate steempower to boots for smaller users? Or is it still better to lease out steempower?
Have you ever consider in leasing out steempower or do you want to keep your steempower?

I have to test Dlive sometime when I have time to play with my friends.
As always really enjoyed your vlog.
Have a nice day exyle.