Uncertainty , cruelty and communism...

in #life6 years ago

Do you ever feel uncertainty?...

AR-160839993.jpg
Fuente

What is it like to live with constant uncertainty? It´s like something that stalks you and only lets you breathe for short moments. Many of us are going through the same suffering, sometimes more mild, and sometimes deeper; but there is something in common that unites us all, and what is it? the unstoppable war for not letting it defeat us.

DQmW9xnaLa7UgzbiS3sF7wCbwAnAFyRR22fd1bubm8jhgLR.png

When you do not know if tomorrow you can take food to your stomach, the uncertainty floods you. When you live in a country that it´s being destroyed little by little for so many years by a disgusting and fraudulent communism, living day by day becomes a real challenge. It is impossible to create a plan b, because there are no guarantees of anything. The money you can earn at work is not enough to cover the basic food basket, and in case you somehow get money to buy food then there is no supply in the supermarkets, no medicines, no transportation or spare parts for the same, you only find misery and despair.

A-Niño-Desnutrido-1-480x437.jpg
Fuente
venezolanos-comiendo-basura-3-700x352.jpg
Fuente
maxresdefault.jpg
Fuente
DQmW9xnaLa7UgzbiS3sF7wCbwAnAFyRR22fd1bubm8jhgLR.png
A few years ago began the shortage of cash too, which forced a large number of Venezuelans to sell the cash that was produced, as the banks each time gave less money to people. They took advantage of the need of many people and began to charge a percentage to sell the cash, this has reached incredible levels. Currently almost no bank gives you money, so you must get it on the street and pay 400% of the amount of money you will need to those people. This is illegal, however the law does not deal with this either. Added to all this we can not leave aside the insecurity and superinflation that is killing us.
1-745x466.jpg
Fuente

It´s inevitable to think: how am I going to do my God to survive and help my family? ...
this is the terrible reality we´re living in Venezuela, I could tell you a thousand things that seems incredible to the international eye, but they are really happening, no matter how difficult it may seem.
DQmW9xnaLa7UgzbiS3sF7wCbwAnAFyRR22fd1bubm8jhgLR.png
We only have to pray for this to end soon. God protect us.
4717ab948e39fe7b41caecaf9fa6238c.jpg
Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreagalloni! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Deleted

WE have FOUGHT! many people died and still dying everyday, the thing is that kind of information does NOT go outside the country. You have no idea how many people died fighting in the streets against the police and armed forces that lash out against their own people. All the brave Venezuelans who went out to battle because they could not stand this situation, were abused and mistreated.
And yes, some people who asked for democracy went crazy saying no to Trump´s solution, but NOT all of us. There is no such "international help", that is to wait for something that won´t happen. This will only end with the same hands of the Venezuelans.

I recommend that if you do not really know a Venezuelan who is going through this situation, then do not talk without having the certainty of exactly how things are. Blessings

Thank you for replying - and for pointing out that I should keep quiet and mind my own business.

I have seen info about people fighting and dying, but I was trying to make a point, while hopefully also encouraging you. Since I failed, I am deleting my first message.

I would also suggest that if you are not interested in gathering support, but instead in insulting people if they try to be helpful, then ask people not to comment.

Excuse me? I haven´t insult anyone here and I won´t. That´s not my education. If you didn´t understand what I said, then I guess it was a language issue since my native language it´s not English.

Your last paragraph was insulting - telling me not to comment when I do not know the details of the problem.

I have made a point of visiting other posters from Venezuela because I do feel for them and because I have visited your country...a long time ago. I do my best to encourage them and give some upvotes where I can to give them a good start here.

It was what I was trying to do and because I meet so many people who ask God to help but do nothing to help themselves, I made my point. Others have told me of deaths and hunger so I would not deliberately insult you by claiming nobody is fighting back. All I was saying, those who call to God for help, if they are doing nothing, just expecting Him to save them, it is not how God works.

I'll leave you to your own corner of Steemit and will not make any further comments on your posts, so you can relax.

Congratulations @andreagalloni! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!