☆Almost 3000 Followers☆ Come tell me where all this love comes from!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Woah!

Screen Shot 2018-04-09 at 10.03.41.png

I am stocked to see that so many people are following me! we are almost 3000! yey! :D
From the bottom of my heart, I appreciate so much all this love! <3
Now I wanna ask you to comment with a little paragraph to tell me who you are!
From where you are sending me all this good love! Who are you? What do you do? Where are you now?
It would be awesome to read a bit more about who is on the other side!

Soon i will be starting blogging and be more active online!
Lots of LOVE for all my followers <3

Andreia
xoxo


Versão Portuguesa
Woah!
Screen Shot 2018-04-09 at 10.03.41.png

Estou maravilhada por ver que tanta gente me segue! Já somos quase 3000! yey! :D
Agradeço imenso do fundo do meu coração por todo o amor!<3
Agora gostaria que me deixassem um pequeno parágrafo dizendo quem são vocês!
De onde me estão enviando todo este amor tão bom! Quem são? O que fazem? Onde estão?
Seria muito agradável poder ler um pouco mais sobre quem está do outro lado!

Em breve começarei a escrever um blog e a estar mais activa online!
Muito AMOR para todos os meus seguidores!<3

Andreia
xoxo

Sort:  

Sou de Portugal eheh parabéns pelos seguidores! Segui também :)

Que bom! 😄 de onde mesmo?
Obrigada pelo follow! ❤

Braga e tu? :)

Eu sou da zona de Lisboa mas agora vivo na Noruega :)

Lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey Joey! nice to meet you :)

Yes. So nice. You are so nice. How are you, Andreia?

Ahah likewise! I am great and you Joey?
I am starting to write some content, soon you will se a bit more of my daily life and stuff from my perspective as well as some recipes and crazy hacks :P stay tuned

That will be awesome. Love crazy hacks. Do you also do fashion hehe?

Ahah it might pop 🎉.. you never know! I like fashion too! Very good question now is...i have to start digging into that field a bit more 😉

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Of course my dear 😍❤