story of the angel and the unfortunate

in #life6 years ago


images.jpg
Hello, how are you all? I hope you are well. I will tell you a story about the angel of the dark.
It was a long time ago back 30 years ago was a man of 23 years that nobody paid attention or anything like that was one day in his house that was far from society and from heaven saw something very bright was falling, the subject that everyone ignored was that it was what had fallen out running to the forest where the arrival was a very large hole but there was nothing inside the hole was like if something went silent and disappeared ... The man returns antler his house and very pensive he asks himself, what would that be.
When arriving at the house of the see that all the lights are ignited and it leaves running thinking that a thief had gone to him to his property when arriving there was nobody.
Hours passed the man dinner, and lie down ah sleep and ah at 1:00 am hear a noise and quickly rises up to the kitchen where the arrival was a person with wings and the man runs and looks for his gun to shoot

download.jpg
When he returns with his weapon, the angel tells him he has come to help you. Do not be scared by the guy who is almost dead of nerves. He asks who you are and what you want. the angel says I am the angel of the dark but I am not bad I am good I come to help you and make society see you as they I know that they discriminate you ignore you and think that you are not of the ti of this world ... The man tells him how you can help me and I have done everything so that the world treats me well and not like a monster.
The angel tells him to close his eyes when the man closed his eyes and opened them was in his bed

images.jpg

The man did not remember what had happened was that if it was a dream but he did not remember the subject starts the day as always and goes to the park to run and everyone greets him and the impressed also greets and said to happen with these person one day they treat me like a show like any other and now they all like me ...
He did not know that the angel changed everything of him and the man looked in the mirror and looked the same and lived happily he got a woman tube a family and nobody looked at it otherwise