I'm back

in #life5 years ago

After a long time of having left the platform I thought about going back because I had exhausted all my knowledge as such, and if it is true it lasts 8 months that if it is true it is a lot, since in some cases I did not feel the need to return and I thought antler to leave steemit and throw everything in the trash.

I will explain why

when I was with a good comfort on the platform the virtual currency I call at that time and it was something very bad and I realized it was not worth so much to follow and then I lost many opportunities to return, then after 1 month I completely forget the existence of steemit (in fact it is normal for me to forget many things Haha) spent two more months and I remembered everything and came back and it was worse :( because the currency had fallen more and I had no more ideas in that being able to publish was very stuck in a big problem, then try to go back to the platform so look for more information and study more things to share with the platform, things that seemed interesting but there was another problem, there were many things that I already knew and other things that they were not interesting or that they did not make sense, there were also many things that I could not understand after all I'm just a 13-year-old individual and there were many complex and illogical things to my: / how to say that the bread is made of the earth, and until I saw that there was nothing interesting and I gave up I disappeared from the platform for 8 months but I do not care because anyway I still liked science, history, geography and astronomy I kept seeing things to my priority and after nothing else that's all.

Before leaving I want to tell you something about the first picture in the history of a black hole so it is impossible to capture such an image since they are practically invisible in an empty and dark space and a black hole has no light and it is impossible for it to light in this amenos that of course is a white hole which is not yet proven if it exists, a penultimate thing here is the photo that NASA presented on this black hole.

link

And as a last thing I will tell you that tomorrow or after tomorrow I will probably publish something and talk about the black hole because I do not see the need to make a post about it and even shorter would be like filling bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andriusangronis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!