You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF EMPLOYED For 1 Year WOW!!!

in #life7 years ago

This all sounds like a live dream to me. My biggest dream at the moment is being able to study in Japan, I'm already studing Japanese by myself, and now I'm running after to gather 20,000.00 $ which is the value that the Japanese asks me to have in the bank in order to give me the student visa, Since I'm just a Jobless college student in a broken country I'm investing the most valuable resource that I have now on steemit, which is My time and dedication!

When I see stories like yours that strongly inspires me to keep following my dreams even when everyone among you don't believe you can do it.
every day is more clear that to make my dreams become true the only person that must believe I can make it Is my self,

I'm truly glad to read about life lessons such as yours, Thank you for being this amazing and insightful person

Steem on ! ^^