You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's story. Chapter 3. Message from One.

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Hello @hivebuzz. Thank you for contacting me about it. I think the proposal is great and I find it fascinating how these all ideas came to your hive mind. I think that hive mind is like a Great Brain , a computerised intelligence that can process huge quanities of data in its quantum and might be as fast as speed of Indigos neuronal network. You have my support ❤. Also I'm noticing change in your aura. You are going higher with your frequencies and chakras. You're evolving @hivebuzz. I hope I have contributed to it . We all are going through a change and need each other. This hive community lets me realise it and that there is so much we can achieve together. What a bunch to belong to. Thank you so much.