Point-hyphen ... Leaves from an old notebook ...

in #life7 years ago

... in the daddy's bedside table a pencil sharpener was hiding ... sometimes she got it, put it on the table, screwed it like a meat grinder ... the sharpener had a special clamp-holder and a twisting handle ...

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator.

... We, the children, were allowed to sharpen pencils, but with the condition of the greatest care, so as not to spoil the thing ... it was the whole action ... the ears were pressed, the pen turned, the pencil was shortened .... Accurate fan shavings poured into the sliding drawer ...



... in my father's bedside table there were always sheets of paper ... they could be taken, but only for business ... drawing was a matter ....

... sometimes, my dad brought me thick albums with the inscription "Notebook for drawing", sometimes we drew together, my dad told me about the perspective, showed ... was fond of ...

... I think in another life he would have become an artist or a writer, but everything turned out as it happened ...



Found here ...

Leaflets from a personal notebook

~*~


Olga Egupets. Puppet master

First I saw "A Little Black Dress" - "Coco".She gasped and ran to look further. Next were "February", "Evening" ... "Night"...


~*~

Thank you for your visit.

GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

Very cute!)

))) + +

И тебе привет))))

привет

привет)