My gifts for my birthday - Mis regalos por mi cumpleaños

in #life6 years ago

SUNP0021.JPG

hello good morning to everyone today I just want to show you my new shoes which I bought yesterday for my birthday .. I am very happy with this gift Also part gave me some speakers for my pc then I will show them. :D

I also apologize for not being very active, what happens is that I do not have internet and I depend on going to my aunt's house to be active I'm sorry but I'm already solving that

Hola, buenos días a todos hoy. Solo quiero mostraros mis zapatos nuevos que compré ayer para mi cumpleaños. Estoy muy contento con este regalo. También me dio algunos parlantes para mi PC luego los mostraré. :D

También me disculpo por no ser muy activo, lo que pasa es que no tengo internet y dependo de ir a la casa de mi tía para estar activo. Lo siento pero ya estoy resolviendo eso.