You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem to my Love As Cancer starts to take Me. Possibly my last blog

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes!!! Isn't that amazing??!!! ;)

You're Welcome, Lynn. I'm sure you'd love Jamaica and it would be great to meet you in real person. I was also thinking of venturing in to Discord to meet you there too. ;)

Sort:  

Are you on Discord anywhere yet? Truthfully, I belong to several groups but am not a chatterbox in them for sure. I prefer it more out here :)

Yes, lots of groups. Just felt overwhelmed most of the times I went in to any plus didn't understand the techie push to talk set-up.

Got help with that yesterday when I was in the Drop In the Ocean show and sorted enough to VOICE SPEAK!!!!!

Yayyyy!!! Was so grateful!!!

Truthfully, I belong to several groups but am not a chatterbox in them for sure. I prefer it more out here :)

Can certainly relate to all of that, Lynn! I keep thinking I can be meeting and greeting via comments when I'm in there. PLUS if I stay in too long, I start to feel the same way I feel when I'm in a crowded stadium... too overwhelmed picking up energy from everyone. ;)

Yesterday the group was small though and it was soooo relieving to finally understand and be able to use the voice thingy.

Balance in everything as usual I guess, right? ;)

How are you today, Lynn? How is Brian?

Sending you both lots of hugzzzz and prayers for a beautiful, precious moments-filled day. xxx